Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
charlotteishappy

Adriana Lima's divorce and the waiting

7 posts in this topic

Hello everyone!

As a teacher I am in vacation and little bit bored so browsing on the internet.

I didn't know that Adriana got divorced and because her husband was cheating.

http://inserbia.info/today/2014/04/adriana-lima-is-leaving-marko-jaric-because-he-cheated-on-her/

I saw others comments like ''He married her because he wanted to have sex with her so badly and that's why he thought he is in love with her and after it he found out he is not'' and ''She was like only missionary,just to conceive as we see 5 years - 2 children and a normal man can't hadle it''.

What you think about it?

Not sure if that story is true, but in my opinion, men (and women) don't cheat just because of not getting sex enough.

I know a man who just recently destroyed his marriage. He demanded sex every day from his wife (who was a wtm-er) and I know she did her best to satisfy him, because that was her desire. Turns out he had been cheating on her (repeatedly and in terrible ways) since her first pregnancy. He is attempting to change his life, and has started psycho therapy, because he realizes that he is the one with the problem, though he had been blaming her for years. From the outside, this guy looked completely respectable, and I can't even describe the disillusionment this has caused among family and friends.

Though I realize that some spouses do sex-starve their partners, or affection-starve them, that isn't always the reason why cheaters cheat. But they will almost always try to blame the other person for their wrong actions.