Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'single dating'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Announcements
    • Announcements and Feedback
  • Discuss Stuff!
    • Introduce Yourself
    • Topics About Waiting and/or Relationships
    • General Discussion
    • Ask a Successful (Married) Waiter
    • Ask the Girls
    • Ask the Guys
    • Religious Topics
  • Contribute!
    • Projects


  • Community Calendar

Found 1 result

  1. Hello everyone! I find it hard to meet others who believe in similar values, so I thought I'd give this a try before this site is taken down. Feel free to post something similar if you'd like to put your info out there in order to meet people, as well. A little about me: Age: 30 Gender: female Location: SLC, Utah Height: 5'6" Religion: Agnostic What I'm looking for: I'm single and interested in meeting guys from this site who believe in waiting. I'm looking for someone around my age (26-33 would be preferable), and my height or taller. Introduction: I'm a tv/movie junkie, music lover (top hits and top country mostly), and I enjoy going dancing. I'm close with family. I'm somewhere in between introverted and extroverted. I love animals, dancing, and my work (I'm a sign language interpreter -- mostly with these kids that I absolutely adore). If you're interested, feel free to send me a private message! I know this is pretty out there (especially for me), but finding out this website is going to be taken down has pushed me into action. Lol, we'll see how it goes. Take care, Julia