Ann

Ann here from Philly

14 posts in this topic

Hello guys,

Ann here, I am 24 years old.  I live in philly and I am a recent grad! It is so amazing to finally find a group of people who feel the same about waiting until marriage! Honestly speaking, I thought I was the only one who has this rule. I am looking for someone who can be okay dating and getting to know me without thinking that sex is needed to take the relationship to the next level. I was really loosing hope, I am so glad to have come across this site! 

How are you all doing? 

Welcome aboard. :D

And congrats for your recent grad. :D

What am I doing, well? Still waiting. That's it. :P

Hello there Ann!

So you mentioned that you're looking for someone that doesn't think that sex is needed, but I was wondering if you had preferences for what kind of person you want to date. I mean, does the person have to be a certain height, a certain weight or a certain profession? Maybe a certain faith?

Inquiring minds would like to know, but happy to have you hear regardless :)

On July 25, 2016 at 3:55 AM, Ringer said:

Hello there Ann!

So you mentioned that you're looking for someone that doesn't think that sex is needed, but I was wondering if you had preferences for what kind of person you want to date. I mean, does the person have to be a certain height, a certain weight or a certain profession? Maybe a certain faith?

Inquiring minds would like to know, but happy to have you hear regardless :)

The person has to be  5'9'' or taller, a believer of Christ, doesn't matter about denominations. I prefer someone not more than 7 years older than me. Their profession doesn't matter as long as they love what they do. I want someone who will be my best friend for life, they make the best life partners (I've heard from people who've been married for decades). 

On July 25, 2016 at 1:40 AM, blek said:

Welcome aboard. :D

And congrats for your recent grad. :D

What am I doing, well? Still waiting. That's it. :P