kkrocsi

Good Girls Exist

19 posts in this topic

Hello, I am fairly new to this blog/website. I wont say which video influenced me to come here :)

I notice in my environment, (i'm from Jamaica) that most men desire "bad girls" and by that I mean the entire load: drinking, smoking, player type, multiple sexual partners, short dresses etc... I am really turned off by it and feel pretty bad because most girls go for it in order to get the guy.

I am a Christian...though I would say I am trying to be every day lol...oh wow, it's harrrrddddd BUT, it can be done. The guys I have met, and I mean that I PRAY before entering relationships, have been the worst yet. No joke; I am serious. It's either we are dating and 2 weeks later, I am "a friend" or I feel unappreciated, inquire about what is going on, get no response for about a week, and then of course, I end it before that week finalizes...The point I am making is, being the good girl who loves the Lord, does well in school, prays etc, I believe is despised by the devil himself. Once a girl has bitten into these modern "Fruits", it's all good with them, or so it seems. The few of us who do not settle or wish to remain pure and chaste are being fought left, right and centre...every angle.

The reason for this, I believe, is if we should reach to the hearts of those guys who are under these tricks and illusion that love, beauty and fun constitute such, then we will begin to replenish what the family have lost from the Garden of Eden...pretty much to our current generation so that the future will be even a little better and God would be pleased. There's truly nothing like family to me. Break the family...the society, world is lost. 

I say get rid of the inner demons now. Do not get too friendly. 

post-45439-0-13636700-1439006697_thumb.j

3 people like this