Hello Fellow Posters

22 posts in this topic

Hello there, I noticed this was a place for introducing yourself... and so I am.

Just wanted to say I'm happy there is a site like this. Living life the way I am is very discouraging only because of how isolated I sometimes feel over this.

Anyway. I'd like to make friends with anyone who would like to be friends, I'm a good penpal and I can discuss a variety of topics from social-economic policy and science to what would make a the perfect pizza (and I love pizza).

Some things about me:

I'm a natural extrovert.

I work as a nurse.

I am a supporter of the 2nd amendment (United States Constitution).

I am an ENFJ if you know what your meyers-briggs are.

I'm looking more for friends (the website states to take it slow), as I've had some pretty bad luck with relationships of the romantic kind so anyone is welcome to PM me. Really. I'm really looking for people who can relate with the struggle of waiting till marriage in our post-modern society.

That is all. Yes the picture is me... I am Asian, and while I did like the video intro thread I'll wait a bit before adding mine.

Thank you =)

Welcome Ringer! Nice to see another pizza lover :D

1 person likes this

Hi Photogirl. You have quite a few posts on the forums, I'm still browsing.

Welcome Ringer! Nice to see another pizza lover :D

Ah, but you see I'm not an ordinary pizza lover. I'm a pizza connoisseur. Everything from Fast food chains, Italian and I've even tried an "indian" pizza. There are so many different kinds of pizzas. The best pizza I've had comes from a small shop in Costa Mesa California.

Hello and welcome Ringer :D

You are sure to make lots of friends!

Can't wait to see some of your posts :)

Pizza :D Do you make your own pizza??

1 person likes this

Hello and welcome Ringer :D

You are sure to make lots of friends!

Can't wait to see some of your posts :)

Pizza :D Do you make your own pizza??

Do I make my own pizza?

BAHAHA