PG1

Let's talk about tech, baby! :)

31 posts in this topic

I'm not exactly an expert on technology, but I do love it and I'm not afraid to try and fix something I have... and usually I'm successful, with the help of research and some trial and error. However, I've been on the fence about whether to upgrade my OS. Which got me to thinking that it might be fun to see what kinds of tech you guys have, what you want. What's your favorite stuff that you have, what's something that you don't have that you think would be totally cool to have? Whatever.

Let's get technical! lol

I'm a bit of a tech geek myself. I have built several gaming PCs and I read a lot about mobile devices and such.

I recently got the Galaxy Note 4 and it is probably the most powerful phone on the market right now. I wouldn't be surprised if this thing had a time travel feature. lol. The S Pen really adds a new dynamic to the phone. It's more than just a stylus. You can use it almost like a mouse and click and drag multiple items all at once. Also there is no phone out there that can match the Note 4 in multitasking. You can have multiple windows open all at once and move them around as you see fit. If you can't tell, I am in love with this phone :)