Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Phoenix25

Introductions

17 posts in this topic

I'm a 24 year old man, will be 25 in a couple of months. I am a college graduate with a four-year business degree. My favorite television series is Once Upon a Time because I love fairy tales. 

I'm waiting until marriage and I am sincerely and completely serious about it. I expect my future bride to be doing the same, waiting until marriage and have never engaged in fornication.

I haven't had an easy life and much of my life has been rather difficult. I have been a victim of serious bullying in the distant past but it does leave scars that time haven't healed. I have never had a single friend in my entire life. I have a stammer which is the main reason why I've never had friends and also why I never had any sort of girlfriend. 

In this modern age where fornication and promiscuity is so common, sometimes it feels as though finding a suitable match that's also waiting until marriage would be like winning the lottery. I will always hold out for my dream girl and never break my vow. 

I thought I would join the forum since I'm waiting until marriage.

6 people like this

Hello Phoenix, and welcome to our happy band of waiters :)

Hope you enjoy this site to the fullest!

P.s. People who stutter have a very high IQ and a lot of the famous people ,like inventors, in history had a stutter. Who knows, maybe you will be someone who is recorded in history as well ^_^

2 people like this

Welcome! I'm sorry to hear about the difficulties you've faced in the past, but this is a very supportive community. You can definitely make friends here!  :)

Welcome! I know life has been hard on you but we're here to support each other. We all would love to be your friend! :)

Welcome, with blessings. You can make friends if you want to, especially here:) It's a great place to just come and be yourself. Welcome!