aCountryGentalman

Hey I'm Jordan

21 posts in this topic

I found WTM when I was trying to find the percent of people waiting. (For men in America its about 1.2% are waiting) I'm so glad I found my new family!! Its so hard to find people who are waiting and I can't believe I found a whole website devoted to us! Anyways... So I'm Jordan. I'm a musician and artist. And I love building stuff.

So that's a little about me. I really hope to make a few friends here and find support group.

6 people like this

Hi and welcome Jordan! Yes, you've definitely found your new family :) I'm a musician and artist (mainly writing but also drawing and painting) as well. What instruments do you play? I sing and play a couple of wind instruments, and I'm learning the piano.

Oh and check out my location, I'm from Middle Earth too… Literally, I'm in New Zealand, just down the road from Peter Jackson's film studios  :lol:

2 people like this

Hi and welcome Jordan! Yes, you've definitely found your new family :) I'm a musician and artist (mainly writing but also drawing and painting) as well. What instruments do you play? I sing and play a couple of wind instruments, and I'm learning the piano.

Oh and check out my location, I'm from Middle Earth too… Literally, I'm in New Zealand, just down the road from Peter Jackson's film studios  :lol:

Thanks for the warm welcome. I play the bass guitar and I sing in the car... I once played the piano. What style are you learning? And for art I've done a little bit of everything. But currently just photography. But I was never creative at writing.. What do you do you paint/draw for your content?

LUCKY!!! I live across the Pacific... In Colorado. The rocky mountains sometimes look almost as good as the ones in New Zealand. I just wish I was from middle earth... Like you...

Welcome!! ^_^

I'm also an artist and musician!! ãŒã‚“ã°ã£ã¦ãã ã•ã„ï¼ï¼

Hi Jordan! Now that you've found this site, you've also found a whole worldwide WTM family :) Welcome!