Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
yellowbee10

Potential Mate..or ?

9 posts in this topic

So there is this guy I've know since Fall 2011 when we were going to the same university. I graduated last year but he still goes there.

I believe at times God tells me things

so I think I was informed that he was suppose to be my husband..

Here's the problem..this guy and I although we are friends on facebook and have chit chatted a couple of times..don't really have anything together..He invited me to play pool on campus with one of his friends twice impromptu which I decided to go. I ate with him and a friend once.

Anyway Bottom line is other than that we don't talk on the phone.

I emailed him a couple of time recently  Four to  be exact, two which he replied two he did not.I sent him a fifth sort of exasperated email concerning if he had something against me as he did not reply two email..one I gave him my number and said he could call anytime the other I asked a simple question. Are you a Vegan. 

Anyway he replied basically that no he doesn't have anything against me..he did say ifI keep in touch with him..he'll try to keep in touch with me

I may choose to copy and paste the email correspondence..I just don't want him to fnd it online :? 

anyway

it hurts.

He has never once ever...initiated contact with me. ever..I have always done it..

based on these actions I conclude he doesn't really think of me..

I feel I hold out for him.But could I be wrong..Could I be wasting my time? 

I  was also informed it seems little by little I should talk to him and that we should be friends first it seem from God..

I even had a dream to giv him a yellow balloon...which  randomly somehow the circumstances turned out where I was able to hand him one..

I haven't told him if he could see me as a more than friend and defintely I have not old him God said let me know you'd be my husband because that could mess up things..