Weapon X

What do you do for work?

33 posts in this topic

We may all be the same in that we're waiters, but I bet the jobs we hold give us all unique experiences every day we go to work.

I work for an ice cream company. I work where they store the ice cream for shipping. It's very cold. I'm only doing it part-time since I'm also a student.

What do you do for work?

2 people like this

I am a Chemical Engineering Technologist for a company that makes mining explosives. I work in the R&D department where we develop new products or assist the plants in their production issues.

3 people like this

hit woman

Nah, right now I am subbing. Its only until I can get a job in social work though. 

3 people like this

In case the name doesn't give it away, ... I "drive" a bus up at FL300 (30,000 feet).

But lately I've been exploring the career I actually studied in college, Nursing.

Though I'd trade with Weapon X any day, who needs free flights bennies when there's ice cream, seriously.

4 people like this

I'm currently a couch warmer. Hard job but somebody has to do it. I'm also a student

4 people like this

Stunt double for animated characters.  Whenever you see e.g. the minions doing dangerous stunts, it's really me in a minion costume.... 

c750dd1981d2cf4eb78e2697b01cf6f1.jpg

Actually, I really do a little animation among a million other things.  But not the minions, though they are so well done.

7 people like this

I'm a Cashier. Whee! Please save me

6 people like this

By night though I fight evil by flying across buildings with my cape. Bam!!!!

3 people like this

I made music for a game once but the project was scrapped lol..
They gave me a copy of Borderlands 2 as payment xD so it was still pretty much a win for me

2 people like this

I'm what you call a Brilliant Unemployed Man...or BUM for short.

12 people like this