MissTO

What are you majoring in?

37 posts in this topic

for all those current or past college/ university students who are waiting, i'm just curious to know what you are majoring in? I'm majoring in information technology any one else majoring in the same thing?

1 person likes this

I'm majoring in Criminal Justice. If I become a cop, I'll be one of a kind. If you ask me, law enforcement is not the type of field one would find many virgins in. It's pretty manly and hardcore, but I can display that persona while still valuing purity. So I should be fine. My colleagues would probably find out pretty quick.

Majored in programming and website deign in my BSc and majored in networkingin my MSc. love the my knowledge of computing. Been interested in computing and tech since I was young. Hope to fin a job in information technology but still no luck. If the Job in IT doesn't work out I might become a doctor, lawyer or another professional in networking

1 person likes this

I will be majoring in either Diagnostic Sonography or Radiography or Exercise Science or Nursing :D

1 person likes this

Good luck, I didn't know there was a degree in exercise science. Radiography ans sonography is a better degree. You can be a radiologist or get a good paying job in the medical field. P.S the NHS in the uk does have a lot of Americans who are working in the NHS because it has a little better pay

I will be majoring in either Diagnostic Sonography or Radiography or Exercise Science or Nursing :D

I'm majoring in Fisheries & Wildlife. Hoping to be a park ranger or a fish biologist.

3 people like this