yayi

Newbie here 😊, my story

18 posts in this topic

Hello, I'm linda, 19, virgin, praying to stay that way till I'm married. :) . Found this site while browsing and searching for a purity ring for my self, like last week. Was having finals so i didnt have time to join but i promised my self to be back, this site looks like what i need right now. I just broke up with my boyfriend :( because we had different views about sex. He is also a christian, a different type. It was a difficult relationship for me, like he literally talked about sex everyday when we hung out, spoke on the phone and texted. I was this close to forfeiting my promise to God and giving it up, and that is something i dont want happenning again. I need lots of support :(. This is hard, but i wanna do it.

2 people like this

Well youve come to the right place glad that you're here and glad that you didnt give up the people are awesome and very supportive :)  breaking up is hard but if he didnt respect your decision then dropping him was the right decision, welcome to the site see ya around.

2 people like this

I just told my lil cuz how if a guy can't respect you enough to wait then he isn't worth it so it's good you were being pleasing to God more than him because at the end of the day God is always there with you.😊 welcome I'm kinda a newbie here too but easily fell into place. Hopefully everyone can help each other to wait and be supportive with all problems. ðŸ‘

2 people like this

Welcome, I think you made the right decision about your boyfriend. He did not seem very supportive constantly tempting you like that. Really, you can do it, you're still young. 

1 person likes this

Thanks, when I was 19 I had an unsupportive boyfriend who ended up cheating on me for not putting out. Six months later, I meet this amazing guy online from a video game forum nonetheless who lives two hours away from me and we've been together ever since and he is more than supportive.