Cinder

Cinder's Excercise Advice, Tips and Tricks

38 posts in this topic

Okay!

So most of you more than likely already know that I'm an exercise freak and that I'm at the gym everyday, heck, sometimes even twice a day!

But all of that is besides the point of this topic. Instead, I'm going to take the opportunity to discuss fitness in general, give you guys some tips on certain important, compound exercises, and lastly answer any questions you may have.

The first exercise I'll be discussing sometime tonight (with a video of me demonstrating proper form) will be the rack pulls. It's one of the most essential compound exercises that primarily targets your back.

By the way, a compound exercise is one that works multiple muscles besides the one you're specifically targeting.

Depending on your questions and desired fitness goals, I'll be advising on proper routines as well.

If you have any questions, please, don't be shy. :)

P.S.) I've been exercising for over ten years and have attended numerous courses related to fitness and nutrition. :)

1 person likes this

:( why dont you live next door? Im a fitness junky too and I would totally go with you to run or workout.

5 people like this

:( why dont you live next door? Im a fitness junky too and I would totally go with you to run or workout.

Where do you live, exactly?

1 person likes this

boring old Kissimmee  too far for us to be workout buddies

Central Florida's amazing!

Cool topic! I love talking about fitness and nutrition :)

My questions:

1) Do you know of any AB exercises that can be done standing up? Last year I kind of over-trained and my neck and shoulder muscles got very stiff, so I can't do the normal AB workouts for some time.