Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
armycop89

23- SINGLE Christian Military man

21 posts in this topic

HEY THERE, such a relief to find this site. I thought I was the last person on earth waiting till marriage. I would love to have good Christian fellowship with the wome.n on here, and maybe even meet who God has for me. I am 23, Male, living in NC. I am a Police officer in the army. I am also a volunteer fire fighter. I am willing to move where God leads. I am looking a Christian female 18-30, never married, virgin,located pretty much anywhere. I am in shape and prefer that the be of athletic build.

1 person likes this

Welcome armycop!! There are plenty of Christians here as well as Hindus, Muslims, agnostics and atheists. That's one thing I really like about the site-were so diverse in religion, age, place etc. !! Can't think of anyone from NC off the top of my head, but I'm sure theyll start popping.out of thr woodwork once they see this.

1 person likes this

Welcome!! I wanna say we did have one North Carolinian but for the life of me I can't remember who it was!

I waited to go all the way to have sex, but im worried because I have done "the other stuff". I have came closer to God and know I am forgiven. I really hope a virgin wont hold that against me :'(

Hey are you stationed out at cherry point? I have a cousin in the marines over there. Welcome to the site..... And atleast you didnt do the deed, as long as you dont make the same mistake twice then your on the right path!!

Hi armycop. you have a wonderful spirit and attitude already evident in your self-introduction! yeah you probably are surrounded with a few more daily pushes at remaining a virgin and committed to WTM, but that's what this site is here for! To help fill in the weak moments and the daily or weekly encouragements and reminders that there are plenty of people out there just like you.